Joint Legislative Town Hall Meeting

State Senator Ann H. Rest (DFL-New Hope), State Representative Sandra Peterson (DFL-New Hope) and State Representative Lyndon Carlson (DFL-Crystal) will host a joint town meeting on Saturday, March 3, to discuss the 2012 Legislative Session. The meeting will be held from 9:30 to 11:00 AM at the Crystal Community Center, located at 4800 Douglas Drive in Crystal.
Town hall meetings give residents an opportunity to meet their local legislators and discuss important state issues being discussed at the Capitol. All are invited to attend and join the discussion.
For those who are interested in legislative activities but are unable to attend the town hall meeting, please contact Senator Rest via email at:, or by calling her office at (651) 296-2889. Representative Peterson can be contacted by email at, or by calling her office at (651) 296-4176. Representative Carlson can be contacted at, or by calling his office at (651) 296-4255.

Senator Ann Rest
Ann Rest represents District 45, which includes portions of the western suburbs of Hennepin County in the Twin Cities metro area.

Learn more about Sen. Rest.

Read more news from Sen. Rest.
Senator Ann Rest on EmailSenator Ann Rest on FacebookSenator Ann Rest on FlickrSenator Ann Rest on Twitter