Photo Cutline: Senator Stumpf meets with U of M Crookston.

Senator LeRoy Stumpf recently met with University of Minnesota – Crookston officials (From Left to Right: Deborah Zak, Don Yutrzenka, Jochum Wiersma, Sen. Stumpf, Marvin Zutz) to discuss extension programs for area residents.

Senator LeRoy Stumpf
LeRoy Stumpf represents District 1, which includes all or portions of Kittson, Marshall, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau counties in the northwestern part of the state. He is the chair of the Capital Investment Committee.

Read more news from Sen. Stumpf.
Senator LeRoy Stumpf on EmailSenator LeRoy Stumpf on FacebookSenator LeRoy Stumpf on FlickrSenator LeRoy Stumpf on Twitter