Sen. Eken

Senator Eken Sworn-in for Third Term in Minnesota Senate

The 2021 Legislative Session began Tuesday, January 5 with the ceremonial swearing-in of the 67 new and returning members of the Minnesota State Senate. State Senator Kent Eken (DFL-Twin Valley) will be returning to serve his third term as Senator for Senate District 4.